the Knowledge Transfer Network - Events
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 from 9:15 AM to 4:30 PM (BST)
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 from 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM (BST)
Thursday, June 30, 2016 from 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM (BST)
Thursday, June 30, 2016 from 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM (BST)
Thursday, June 30, 2016 from 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM (BST)
Friday, July 1, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM (BST) Hosted By: Knowledge Transfer Network Knowledge
Monday, July 4, 2016 from 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM (BST)
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 from 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM (BST)
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM (BST)
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 from 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM (BST) Hosted By: Knowledge Transfer Network Knowledge
Thursday, July 7, 2016 from 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM (BST)
Thursday, July 7, 2016 from 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM (BST)
Thursday, July 7, 2016 from 9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (BST)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (BST)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM (CDT) Hosted By: Knowledge Transfer Network Knowledge
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 from 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM (BST)
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 from 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM (BST)
Friday, July 15, 2016 from 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM (BST)
Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 6:00 PM - Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 6:00 PM (BST)
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 from 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM (BST)
Thursday, July 21, 2016 from 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM (BST)
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 10:00 AM - Friday, September 9, 2016 at 5:00 PM (BST)
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 from 9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (BST)
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 from 9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (BST)
Thursday, February 23, 2017 from 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM (GMT)
the Knowledge Transfer Network - Tweets

Can you benefit from being better connected?  Sign up for updates from KTN.

Go to _connect website.

KTN Connects people.

To speed up innovation, solve problems and find markets for new ideas.

Established to foster better collaboration between science, creativity and business, KTN has specialist teams covering all sectors of the economy – from defence and aerospace to the creative industries, the built environment to biotechnology and robotics. KTN has helped thousands of businesses secure funding to drive innovation. And we support them through their business cycle to see that investment through to success.